Amherst Regional Middle School

Ultimate Spring 2019

ARMS Intramural Schedule (as of Mar 05 2019)
All practices and games are from 3:00 to 5:00 at Fort River Elementary School unless otherwise noted. ARMS students can take either bus #6 or bus #20 to Fort River.

schedule is subject to change, check frequently for updates

date time event notes
Mon Mar 25 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 practice at Fort River
Tue Mar 26 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 Travel Team Tryouts at Fort River
Wed Mar 27 12:30 PM ARMS 2019 Travel Team Tryouts at Fort River. This is an early release day, tryouts will begin at 12:30 after school lets out. Tryouts will end at 3:00.
Thu Mar 28 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 practice at Fort River
Fri Mar 29 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 Travel Team Tryouts at Fort River
Mon Apr 1 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 practice at Fort River
Thu Apr 4 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 practice at Fort River
Mon Apr 8 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 Intramural Games at Fort River
Thu Apr 11 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 Intramural Games at Fort River
Mon Apr 22 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 Intramural Games at Fort River
Thu Apr 25 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 Intramural Games at Fort River
Mon Apr 29 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 Intramural Games at Fort River
Thu May 2 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 Intramural Games at Fort River
Mon May 6 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 Intramural Games at Fort River
Thu May 9 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 Intramural Games at Fort River
Mon May 13 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 Intramural Games at Fort River
Thu May 16 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 Contest Day at Fort River
Sun May 19 9:00 AM ARMS 2019 ARMS Tournament at ARHS
Mon May 20 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 Intramural Semis at Fort River
Wed May 22 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 Girls' Game at Fort River
Thu May 23 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 Intramural Finals at Fort River

Intramural Standings

Team W L Pct
Violet 7 1 .875
Antiq Irish 5 3 .625
Antique Sapphire 2 6 .250
Tennessee Orange 2 6 .250
  • Semi #1: Antiq Irish vs Tennessee Orange W Antiq Irish 10-6
  • Semi #2: Violet vs Antique Sapphire W Antique Sapphire 8-6
  • Championship Game: W Antique Sapphire 11-8

 

Intramural Rosters (* = captain)

Team 1Antiq Irish
Anna Burns
Beatrice Cazho Garcia
Jackson Eisenhauer *
Armando Feldman
Cian Gahan *
Eamon Giles-McCreary
Walker Goeckel
Roka Gould
Kai Hafner
Eva Lagrant *
Connor Lambert
Myles Powicki
Ethan Robreno
Ryan Rogowski
Emil Schein
Livi Seidner
Team 2 Antique Sapphire
Anika Alschuler
Aidan Bergeron *
Vanessa Cazho Garcia
Lucius Conlin *
Benjamin Haugsjaahabink
Jordan Jones Debold
Evan Kang
Yewon Kim
Alex Lagrant
Lobsang Lama
Patrick Macdougall
Bridget McMurrer *
Liam Stewart
Tychon Tkachenko
Liam White
Team 3Tennessee Orange
Jackson Barber-Just
Cash Burton
Julian Camera
Tyler Feeney *
Emily Feldstein
Calvin Jackowitz
Vaishali Konowitz
Toby Kuhn
Jack Long
Matthew Owen
Max Rogowski *
Kendra Saunders
Alex Sawicki
Ben Young
Phoebe Young *
 
Team 4 Violet
Sarah Brau
Elle Christakos *
Christian Fadel
Ben Feeney *
Jensen Gilbert
Taylor Hanson *
Joey Hood
Liam Hornick
Julian Hynes
Drew Leutz
James Owen
Aurora Santangelo
Michael Sirard
Declan Sullivan-Flynn
Ava Zimmerman

ARMS Travel Team Roster

Aidan Bergeron
Anna Burns **
Elle Christakos
Jackson Eisenhauer
Ben Feeney
Tyler Feeney *
Armando Feldman
Cian Gahan
Taylor Hanson * **
Benjamin Haugsjaahabink * **
Calvin Jackowitz
Bridget Mcmurrer
Max Rogowski
Ryan Rogowski
Liam Stewart
Declan Sullivan-Flynn
Liam White
Phoebe Young **
Liam White
* captain, ** MA All Star
ARMS Travel Team Schedule
All practices and games are from 3:00 to 5:00 at Fort River Elementary School unless otherwise noted
Travel Team tryouts will be held on Tuesday March 26, Wednesday March 27, and Friday March 29.
Candidates must attend at least two tryouts (three is better).

schedule is subject to change, check frequently for updates

date time event notes
Tue Apr 2 3:00 PM ARMS Travel 2019 practice at Fort River
Wed Apr 3 3:00 PM ARMS Travel 2019 practice at Fort River
Tue Apr 9 4:30 PM ARMS Travel 2019 vs Hartsbrook MS game at Hartsbrook W 13-2
Wed Apr 10 3:00 PM ARMS Travel 2019 vs Northampton HS JV game at Oxbow W 13-5
Tue Apr 23 3:30 PM ARMS Travel 2019 vs ARHS Boys JV B game at Fort River L 7-10
Wed Apr 24 3:30 PM ARMS Travel 2019 vs Deerfield Academy JV game at Fort River L 8-12
Sat Apr 27 9:00 AM ARMS Travel 2019 Hotchkiss Tournament at Hotchkiss
  • Hotchkiss B W 11-3
  • Oxford HS L 5-7
  • Hotchkiss Varsity L 0-11
Tue Apr 30 3:30 PM ARMS Travel 2019 vs Northampton HS JV game at Fort River W 8-3
Wed May 1 3:30 PM ARMS Travel 2019 vs MacDuffie JV game at Fort River W 15-2
Sat May 4 9:00 AM ARMS Travel 2019 Four Rivers Tournament at Greenfield HS
  • Longmeadow JV W 10-7
  • Northampton HS JV W 13-8
  • BUDA MS Boys W 13-3
  • MacDuffie JV W 13-2
Sun May 5 9:00 AM ARMS Travel 2019 Eaglebrook Tournament at Eaglebrook cancelled
Tue May 7 3:00 PM ARMS Travel vs Eaglebrook game at Fort River W 15-1
Wed May 8 2:30 PM ARMS Travel 2019 vs Four Rivers MS game at Four Rivers CS W 15-3
Sat May 11 9:00 AM ARMS Travel 2019 Amherst Invite at ARHS
  • CHS JV L 4-13
  • Monument Mountain HS L 6-12
  • NMH Varsity L 3-13
Sun May 12 9:00 AM ARMS Travel 2019 Amherst Invite at ARHS
  • ARHS Boys JVB L 4-13
  • PVPA HS W 13-4
Tue May 14 3:00 PM ARMS Travel vs Northampton MS game at Fort River W 15-0
Wed May 15 3:30 PM ARMS Travel 2019 vs MacDuffie JV game at Fort River W 15-2
Sun May 19 9:00 AM ARMS Travel 2019 (ARMS Tournament cancelled)
  • Westfield (NJ) MS W 13-4
Tue May 21 3:30 PM ARMS Travel 2019 vs ARHS Boys JV B game at Fort River L 5-15
Tue May 28 3:30 PM ARMS Travel 201 practice at Fort River
Wed May 29 3:00 PM ARMS Travel 2019 vs Northampton MS game at Fort River W 15-0
Thu May 30 4:30 PM ARMS Travel 2019 vs PVPA B game at PVP BA South Hadley W 15-1
Sun Jun 2 9:00 AM ARMS Travel 2019 DIII States at the Oxbow
  • Xaverian Brothers HS B L 3-12
  • Andover HS B W 13-5
  • Boston College HS B L 6-8
  • Somerville HS B W 14-10
  • Bedford HS W 10-9
Mon Jun 3 3:00 PM ARMS Travel 2019 Family Day at Fort River
Tue Jun 4 4:00 PM ARMS Travel 2019 vs Hilltown game at Fort River W 19-2
Wed Jun 5 3:00 PM ARMS Travel 2019 practice at Fort River
Thu Jun 6 3:00 PM ARMS Travel 2019 practice at Fort River
Fri Jun 7 3:00 PM ARMS Travel 2019 Faculty Game at Fort River L 7-10
Sat Jun 8 11:00 AM ARMS Travel 2019 Maine Trip at Portland ME
Sun Jun 9 9:00 AM ARMS Travel 2019 Maine MS State Tournament
  • Scarborough MS W 13-6
  • Greely MS W 13-3
  • Portland MS W 13-0
 
ARMS Intramural Contest Winners (picture)
 
May 16 2019
  Sprint Distance Accuracy
Boys 5th/6th Lobsang Lama Lobsang Lama Patrick Macdougall
Boys 7th Ben Feeney Liam Stewart Cash Burton
Girls 5/6/8th Kendra Saunders Vaishali Konowitz Vaishali Konowitz
Boys 8th Lucius Conlin Tyler Feeney Max Rogowski
Girls 7th Elle Christakos Phoebe Young Sarah Brau
 
ARMS Travel Personal Stats