Amherst Regional Middle School

Ultimate Spring 2020

ARMS Intramural Schedule (as of February 3, 2020)
All practices and games are from 3:00 to 5:00 at Fort River Elementary School unless otherwise noted. ARMS students can take either bus #6 or bus #20 to Fort River.
schedule is subject to change, check frequently for updates (refresh your browser)
date time event notes
Mon Mar 23 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 practice at Fort River
Tue Mar 24 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 Travel Team Tryouts at Fort River
Wed Mar 25 12:30 PM ARMS 2019 Travel Team Tryouts at Fort River. This is an early release day, tryouts will begin at 12:30 after school lets out. Tryouts will end at 3:00.
Thu Mar 26 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 practice at Fort River
Fri Mar 27 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 Travel Team Tryouts at Fort River
Mon Mar 30 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 practice at Fort River
Thu Apr 2 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 practice at Fort River
Mon Apr 6 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 Intramural Games at Fort River
Thu Apr 9 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 Intramural Games at Fort River
Mon Apr 13 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 Intramural Games at Fort River
Thu Apr 16 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 Intramural Games at Fort River
Mon Apr 27 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 Intramural Games at Fort River
Thu Apr 30 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 Intramural Games at Fort River
Mon May 4 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 Intramural Games at Fort River
Thu May 7 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 Intramural Games at Fort River
Mon May 11 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 Intramural Games at Fort River
Thu May 14 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 Contest Day at Fort River
Sun May 17 9:00 AM ARMS 2019 ARMS Tournament at ARHS
Mon May 18 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 Intramural Semis at Fort River
Wed May 20 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 Girls' Game at Fort River
Thu May 21 3:00 PM ARMS 2019 Intramural Finals at Fort River

Intramural Standings

 

 

Intramural Rosters (* = captain)

 

ARMS Travel Team Roster

ARMS Travel Team Schedule (as of February 3, 2020)
All practices and games are from 3:00 to 5:00 at Fort River Elementary School unless otherwise noted
Travel Team tryouts will be held on Tuesday March 24, Wednesday March 25, and Friday March 27.
Candidates must attend at least two tryouts (three is better
schedule is subject to change, check frequently for updates (refresh your browser)
date time event notes
Tue Mar 31 3:00 PM ARMS Travel practice at Fort River
Wed Apr 1 3:00 PM ARMS Travel practice at Fort River
Tue Apr 7 4:30 PM ARMS Travel vs Hartsbrook game at Hartsbrook go to Fort River after school
Wed Apr 8 3:00 PM ARMS Travel vs ARHS Boys JVB game or practice
Tue Apr 14 3:30 PM ARMS Travel vs Pine Cobble School game at Fort River (start time 4:00)
Wed Apr 15 12:30 PM ARMS Travel vs Northampton Boys JV game at Northampton early release day, go to Fort River at 12:30
Sat Apr 25 9:00 AM ARMS Travel Hotchkiss Tournament at Hotchkiss
Tue Apr 28 3:30 PM ARMS Travel vs PVPA B game at Fort River (start time 4:00)
Wed Apr 29 3:30 PM ARMS Travel game or practice
Sat May 2 9:00 AM ARMS Travel Amherst Invite at MacDuffie School
Sun May 3 9:00 AM ARMS Travel Amherst Invite at MacDuffie School
Tue May 5 3:00 PM ARMS Travel vs Northampton Boys JV game at Fort River
Wed May 6 12:30 PM ARMS Travel vs Four Rivers MS game at Four Rivers early release day, go to Fort River at 12:30
Sat May 9 9:00 AM ARMS Travel Greenfield Tournament at Greenfield HS
Tue May 12 3:00 PM ARMS Travel vs MacDuffie JV game at Fort River
Wed May 13 3:30 PM ARMS Travel vs Northampton MS game at Fort River
Sun May 17 9:00 AM ARMS Travel ARMS Tournament at ARHS
Tue May 19 3:30 PM ARMS Travel vs Hilltown game at Fort River
Tue May 26 3:30 PM ARMS Travel game or practice
Wed May 27 3:00 PM ARMS Travel vs Pioneer High School game at Fort River
Thu May 28 4:30 PM ARMS Travel vs Four Rivers MS game at Fort River
Sun May 31 9:00 AM ARMS Travel State Tournament at the Oxbow
Mon Jun 1 3:00 PM ARMS Travel Family Day at Fort River
Tue Jun 2 4:00 PM ARMS Travel vs Northampton MS game at Northampton go to Fort River after school
Wed Jun 3 3:00 PM ARMS Travel practice at Fort River
Thu Jun 4 3:00 PM ARMS Travel vs PVCICS MS game at Fort River
Fri Jun 5 3:00 PM ARMS Travel Faculty Game at Fort River
Sat Jun 6 11:00 AM ARMS Travel Maine Trip at Portland ME
Sun Jun 7 9:00 AM ARMS Travel Maine Tournament
 
ARMS Intramural Contest Winners
 
 
ARMS Travel Personal Stats